Skip to main content
Meet Your Leaders in Business

About the Raymond A. Mason School of Business Faculty

The Raymond A. Mason School of Business at William & Mary features a faculty of industry experts who are actively engaged in their respective business fields; they have individually consulted and worked with global organizations such as IBM, 3M, Exxon Mobil and the Department of Homeland Security, and they represent a variety of research areas, including global investing, integrated marketing communication, social network analysis, product management, systems programming, organizational justice and the business value of information technology.

In a testament to our standards of distinction, The Princeton Review has ranked our professors as the Number 3 Best Business School Professors across the nation.1 Representing more than 150 years of combined teaching and full-time work experience, our faculty bring uniquely compelling insight to their classes, making content more immediately relatable and highly actionable. If you want to graduate with a competitive edge in business, our faculty here at William & Mary can help you get there.

Chon Abraham

chon.abraham@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Paul Blossom

paul.blossom@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

James Bradley

james.bradley@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Inga Carboni

inga.carboni@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Dawn Edmiston

dawn.edmiston@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Ram Ganeshan

ram.ganeshan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Bill Geary

william.geary@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Scott Gibson

scott.gibson@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Hector Guerrero

hector.guerrero@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Graham Henshaw

graham.henshaw@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Deborah Hewitt

deborah.hewitt@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Rex Holmlin

rex.holmlin@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Aaron Koehl

aaron.koehl@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Rajiv Kohli

rajiv.kohli@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

David Long

david.long@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

David Murray

david.murray@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Jim Olver

jim.olver@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Scott Swan

scott.swan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Monica Tremblay

monica.tremblay@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Joe Wilck

joe.wilck@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Bob Williams

robert.e.williams@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Interested in Our Online Programs?

Feb
22

Priority Application Deadline

February 22
Summer 2019 term

Apr
09

Application Deadline

April 9
Summer 2019 term

May
06

Next Start

May 6
Summer 2019 term

Sources

  1. Retrieved on February 7, 2019, from princetonreview.com/business-school-rankings?rankings=best-professors