Skip to main content
Meet Your Leaders in Business

Connect With World-Class Faculty

Faculty at The Raymond A. Mason School of Business at William & Mary are dedicated to your success inside the classroom and in the industry. As an online student, you will get to know your faculty just as well as, if not better than, our residential students. You can and should expect a high level of engagement and communication with each and every professor.

Our faculty and section leaders are industry experts who have actively engaged in their respective business fields, and they work tirelessly to teach content that is immediately relatable and highly actionable. Representing more than 150 years of combined teaching and full-time work experience, faculty have individually consulted and worked with global organizations such as IBM, 3M, ExxonMobil and the Department of Homeland Security. They represent a variety of research areas, including global investing, integrated marketing communication, social network analysis, product management, systems programming, organizational justice and the business value of information technology.

In a testament to our standards of distinction, The Princeton Review has ranked our professors as the Number 3 Best Business School Professors across the nation.1

Craig Akins, MBA

Craig.Akins@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Taj Bindra, MBA

tbindra@wm.edu Read Bio

Paul Blossom, Ph.D.

paul.blossom@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

James R. Bradley, Ph.D.

james.bradley@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Mike Brooks, MBA

mtbrooks@wm.edu Read Bio

Inga Carboni, Ph.D.

inga.carboni@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Magdalena Cutler, Ph.D.

mdcutler@wm.edu Read Bio

Matthew Dean, Ph.D.

mdcutler@wm.edu Read Bio

Vlad Dolgopolov, Ph.D.

vvdolgopolov@wm.edu Read Bio

Dawn Edmiston, DM

dawn.edmiston@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Daniel Gaske, Ph.D.

dgaske@wm.edu Read Bio

Bill Geary, Ph.D.

william.geary@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Scott Gibson, Ph.D

scott.gibson@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Katie Gilstrap, MBA

katie.gilstrap@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Chris Gottfried, JD, MBA

ckgott@wm.edu Read Bio

Tatia Granger, Ph.D.

tatia.granger@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Ben Grannan, Ph.D.

bcgrannan@wm.edu Read Bio

Héctor Guerrero, Ph.D.

hector.guerrero@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Marie Halvorsen-Ganepola, Ph.D., MBA

mdhalvorsengan@wm.edu Read Bio

Graham Henshaw, MS

graham.henshaw@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Deborah Hewitt, Ph.D.

deborah.hewitt@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Sarah Hinchliffe, Ph.D.

sahinchliffe@wm.edu Read Bio

Rex Holmlin, Ph.D., PE, PMP

rex.holmlin@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Mark Keightley, Ph.D.

mpkeightley@wm.edu Read Bio

Aaron Koehl, Ph.D.

aaron.koehl@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Rajiv Kohli, Ph.D.

rajiv.kohli@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Larry Leemis, Ph.D.

lmleem@wm.edu Read Bio

Harris Ligon, MBA

harris.ligon@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

David M. Long. Ph.D.

david.long@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Leslie McCullough, MBA

lmccullough@wm.edu Read Bio

Lou Ann McElyea, MBA

lmcelyea@wm.edu Read Bio

James Olver, Ph.D.

james.olver@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Steven Peterson, Ph.D.

sppeterson@wm.edu Read Bio

Rachael Post, MJ, MA

rrpost@wm.edu Read Bio

Franklin E. (Bud) Robeson, DBA

bud.robeson@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Bob Sanders, MS

bsanders@wm.edu Read Bio

Terry Shannon, MBA

tpshannon@wm.edu Read Bio

Jan Sokolowsky, Ph.D.

jsokolowsky@wm.edu Read Bio

Chris Strasser, DM

cpstrasser@wm.edu Read Bio

Scott Swan, Ph.D.

scott.swan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Kiely Sweatt, MFA

klsweatt@wm.edu Read Bio

Monica Tremblay, Ph.D.

monica.tremblay@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Joe Wilck, Ph.D., PE

joe.wilck@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Robert Williams, MBA

robert.e.williams@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Greg Worden, Ph.D.

geworden@wm.edu Read Bio

Julie Wyatt, MBA

jlwyatt@wm.edu Read Bio

Interested in Our Online Programs?

Jul
29

Application Deadline

July 29
Fall 2019 term

Aug
26

Next Start

August 26
Fall 2019 term

Sources

1. Retrieved on August 15, 2018, from princetonreview.com/business-school-rankings?rankings=best-professors