Skip to main content
Meet Your Leaders in Business

About the Mason School of Business Faculty

The Raymond A. Mason School of Business at William & Mary features a faculty of industry experts who are actively engaged in their respective business fields. In a testament to our standards of distinction, The Princeton Review has ranked our professors as the No. 2 Best Business School Professors across the nation.1

Chon Abraham

chon.abraham@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Paul Blossom

paul.blossom@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

James Bradley

james.bradley@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Inga Carboni

inga.carboni@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Dawn Edmiston

dawn.edmiston@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Ram Ganeshan

ram.ganeshan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Bill Geary

william.geary@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Scott Gibson

scott.gibson@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Hector Guerrero

hector.guerrero@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Graham Henshaw

graham.henshaw@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Deborah Hewitt

deborah.hewitt@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Rex Holmlin

rex.holmlin@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Aaron Koehl

aaron.koehl@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Rajiv Kohli

rajiv.kohli@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

David Long

david.long@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

David Murray

david.murray@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Jim Olver

jim.olver@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Monica Tremblay

monica.tremblay@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Joe Wilck

joe.wilck@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Bob Williams

robert.e.williams@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

Interested in Our Online Programs?

Dec
04

Application Deadline

December 4
Spring 2019 term

Jan
07

Next Start

January 7
Spring 2019 term

Feb
22

Priority Application Deadline

February 22
Summer 2019 term

Sources

  1. Retrieved on August 15, 2018, from princetonreview.com/business-school-rankings?rankings=best-professors